My Life in Photos…

Recently my life has been quite literally a whirlwind of emotions. One minute my life is great, the next minute… it’s just not. And that’s ok. The point is not to expect others around you to comfort you about it, it’s nice if you do have someone you can rely on to tell you everything will be ok, but honestly you should pick yourself up as only then can you truly move on from whatever bad has happened in your life.  I thought of this idea of showing my life in a bunch of photos I took recently, the highs and lows as I haven’t seen anything like this on other blogs so I though it would be interesting to do so (that’s not to say this is my idea, someone else has probably done something like this five years ago and I’m just behind lol). I used my new camera the Canon EOS M10 (which is AMAZINGG) to take these photos.

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 presetimg_23196178828640_img_0030img_1860img_3028img_3127

 

Let me know in the comments how things have been going for you, good or bad I would love to know, and if you need any advice on anything you can always email me for some free advice!

Bye for now 😉

P.S I’m going on a following spree so those who like, comment and follow me will get an instant follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

